As precautions and safety measures are implemented across our country due to COVID-19, many state and government agencies are limiting their staff to essential personnel only and some may be closing down completely.

With these closings and staff shortages, you will most likely experience increased delays in receiving death certificates, if you are processing life insurance assignments in-house. Express Funeral Funding can help with this need and get your funeral homes/cemetery paid in advance without a death certificate.

For more information on how Express Funeral Funding can help your funeral home, cemetery and families during this time, please reach out to your dedicated territory sales representative below, email us at sales@expff.com or call us at 812.949.9011 Option 3.

Larry McCracken

National Account Manager- Southwest

Larry@expff.com 

 

Kevin Smith

National Account Manager

Kevin@expff.com

Patric Geary

National Account Manager – Southeast

Pat@expff.com

Deanna Dydynski

Director of Sales & Marketing 

Deanna.Dydynski@expff.com

Andy Buckman

Executive VP of Sales & Marketing

Andy@expff.com